.
.

Volume 2
Jump to Page Number
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Go Back to Web Site
TOGA NEWS
Issue 12, December, 2002
TOGA MEMBERSHIP LIST
John W. O'Neal, II
johnoneal@onealwebsite.com
September, 2001
Kenneth O'Neal
kenoneal@zoominternet.net
September, 2001
Bev Crowe
bcrowe@net66.com
September, 2001
Michael Motes
        Newgate2000@aol.com
October, 2001
Harriet Clapper
ZipClapper@aol.com
October, 2001
William Robert (Bob) O'Neal
wroneal@aol.com
October, 2001
Lola Speratos
losper@oregonsbest.com
October, 2001
Rosemary Massie
rosemary1@zoomnet.net
October, 2001
Cecillia Laxton
genelaxton@earthlink.net
October, 2001
Carol Horner
hornertrio@attbi.com
November, 2001
Mary Macfarlane
otis41@hotmail.com 
November, 2001
Cynthia Hall Kerfoot
ckerfoot23@home.com 
November, 2001
Denise O'Neal
oden@midusa.net
December, 2001
Jerry Miller
 Tanker06@aol.com
January, 2002
Nina Christmas
nina@wcnet.net
January, 2002
Neal O'Neal
fered@earthlink.net
February, 2002
Marje Stegeman
Nanamarje@aol.com
February, 2002
Sue & Greg Anderson
anderson@bnet.org
February, 2002
Victoria Frances Jones Witty
VictoriaWitty@aol.com
February, 2002
William Worth O'Neal, III
wwoneal@hotmail.com
February, 2002
Denise O'Neal
oden@alltel.net
March, 2002
Connie O'Neal Mead
conniesuetoo@worldnet.att.net
March, 2002
Suzanne Jeanette Lee Mozley
omozley@bellsouth.net
March, 2002
Cindy Ross
sross5@columbus.rr.com
March, 2002
Mary Fouts
maryfouts@aol.com
March, 2002
Sherry Tressler
tresler@pa.net.
April, 2002
Malinda C. Barnes
mintylish2@yahoo.com
May, 2002
Debby O'Neal
debby_oneal@yahoo.com 
May, 2002
 John Hausmann
jhausmann@attbi.com
July, 2002
Sharon Elaine Spohn
shedji@hotmail.com
August, 2002
Annie Green
ParrothdZZ@aol.com
August, 2002
Erin Ward
Chattrbox_2000@yahoo.com
August, 2002
Richard & Betty Fluke
richardfluke@hotmail.com
August, 2002
John Harvey O'Neal, II
chipr2@charter.net
September, 2002
Charles Robert Putman Jr. 
oldminer2@aol.com
September, 2002
January Elizabeth O'Neale
jan012476@aol.com
September, 2002
Steve Horton
shorton2@hot.rr.com
October, 2002
Emma Isabel Medlock Panske
Emp106@aol.com
October, 2002
Esther M. Pessano
epessano@citlink.net
October, 2002
Daric J. O'Neal
dariconeal@hotmail.com
November, 2002
Kenneth O'Neal Barnes
kbarnes6@ec.rr.com
November, 2002
John R. Nelson
 Treeclimber2204@aol.com
November, 2002
Kristin Bush
kattbee@earthlink.net
November, 2002